fbpx
We're currently open!
1810 Park Ave, South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Testimonials

video

Google User
Google User
22:07 11 Sep 19
I loved my experience here. The staff is so warm and welcoming...and I’m so happy with the results. Thank you!
Google User
Google User
17:45 15 May 19
Pleasant a pleasure to be a patient. I feel well informed and taken care of
Alex Romero
Alex Romero
17:16 28 Feb 19
Amazing service. I want to take a moment to thank Shelby who really walked me through the different options. She answered all my questions. She clearly knew what she was doing. Pro Tip: make a turn onto Chambers St., For parking. They have a small parking lot behind the buildingread more
Amihai Zelcer
Amihai Zelcer
18:24 23 Dec 18
Thank you for the wonderful service! The kindness and the professional way you are serving you patients made me write this review. Highly recommended Thanks! Amihairead more
See All Reviews
Rossy Estevez
Rossy Estevez
2019-03-18T19:16:07+0000
excellent service,I recommend this place.
Sallianne Rosamilia
Sallianne Rosamilia
2019-01-28T18:29:35+0000
The place is very clean, the staff is super friendly. Doctor explains everything to you step by step! He’s very caring and make sure that you are comfortable at all times. I’ve had an excellent experience both times I’ve been there and can’t wait to go back!read more
Miguel Carvalho
Miguel Carvalho
2019-01-25T15:20:37+0000
Im very happy with my treatment. The results are excellent and my skin hasn't looked this good in years. The office was very accomadating and friendly. Excellent customer service!read more
George Porutiu
George Porutiu
2018-06-20T19:41:11+0000
Great service, professional technician! They provide great treatments, would definitely recommend to anyone
Patricia Dougherty
Patricia Dougherty
2018-06-03T16:36:11+0000
I am pleased to recommend Park Avenue Aesthetics without any reservations. The treatments I have received have resulted in a natural and youthful look that has genuinely improved my appearance. You will not be disappointed! All of the doctors and staff are supportive and professional as well.read more
Rebecca Sasha Sanchez
Rebecca Sasha Sanchez
2018-05-29T21:57:03+0000
The doctors and nurses are very thorough and attentive. they really care about their clients receiving the best care and seeing the most resultsread more
Mary Tyson
Mary Tyson
2018-05-29T14:51:24+0000
So I am not a vain person but if there is an easy non-invasive way to keep by skin looking healthy younger and free of age spots as well as wrinkles ,I'm in!!! But that's not to say I would go anywhere! This office is a medical setting run by MDs and licensed esthetitians and nurses. So I had my first laser treatment 3 weeks ago and I am so happy with the results , my skin is clear and I can't believe the fine lines have gone! The more obvious wrinkles are deminished. The procedure was approx 2 hours and I have to say I was impressed with how easy it was. Thank you Park Ave, I love the resultsread more
Next Reviews
Patricia D.
Patricia D.
2018-06-03 09:30:24
I am very pleased with the aesthetic treatments I have received at Park Avenue Aesthetics. I recommend it without any reservations. You won't regret it.read more

Get In Touch

Park Avenue Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. If you want to submit feedback you can do so on the right, or you can reach us via mail, phone, email, or social media. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Information

1810 Park Ave, South Plainfield, NJ 07080

908-768-3400

contact@parkaveaesthetic.com

Mon – Thurs:
Fri:
Sat – Sun:
9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
9:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Closed

Social Media

 

Share Feedback

Name
Provider
Email
Phone
Feedback
By clicking submit you are indicating that you understand and consent to the Terms & Conditions, it's policies, and the Privacy Policy.